Monday’s Musings: We all have those days…

Plot Twist

I often find myself saying “I couldn’t make this stuff up!” when I encounter certain situations in my day-to-day life. The truth is, seeing at the things that drive me batty as things that add some entertainment to my life helps me get through quite a bit. Instead of dwelling on the negative, find a silver lining. It’s there, even if it’s disguised as something negative. You just have to take a deep breath and find it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

